UCM Annual Meeting banner

Individuals who Donated to the 2016 UCM Silent Auction

Thank you to those who donated and contributed to the

UCM 2016 Annual Membership Meeting and Conference


Rev. Patty Hull Anglin
Rev. Dr. Ayleen Augustine
Rev. Devon Beckett
Rev. Doti Boon
Robert Boon
Center for Creative Living
Center for Infinite Growth
Clyde Chesney
Rev. Janet Childs
Rev. Anne Corbin
Corry’s Culinary Creations
Kathy Curless
Rev. Jan Ewers
Rev. Mary Garry
Sioux George
Judy Hackett
Rev. Mary Lou Hostetter
Rev. Sean Imler
Rev. Dr. Richard Jelusich

Rev. Deirdre Leighton

Min. Cheryl Lewis
Paul Lyon
Rev. April Lussier
Rev. Gloria McCray
Laura Marshall
Rev. Tana Marie Misrack
Sheri O’Sullivan
Sandy Payne
Min. Ehrenfried Rebmann
Regina Richmond
Rev. Lynn Rogers
Kathleen Smoot
Rev. Alice Theriault
Rev. Becca Thompson
Rev. Corky Whitacre
Rev. Eve Wilson
Rev. Donna Zehner

Pin It
Published: 22 August 2016
Written by Corky Whitacre

Posting comments is available to registered members only

Social Media

FacebookUCM YouTube Channel

Event Calendar

February 2018
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3